Contacts

Minneapolis

900 S. Third Street

Minneapolis, MN 55415

P: 612.548.3180

F: 612.548.3181

Seattle

P: 206.284.1750

Management

R. Craig Bednar

President and Publisher

612.548.3190

Advertising

Susan Isay

Chief Operating Officer / Vice President of Product Development / Group Publisher, Community Lifestyle Magazines

Susan.Isay@tigeroak.com

Sonja Babich

Group Publisher, Bride Media Group

Sonja.Babich@tigeroak.com

Lisa Lee

Publisher + Advertising Director, Seattle

Lisa.Lee@tigeroak.com

Art

Janet McLaughlin

Senior Art Director, Bride Media Group

Janet.McLaughlin@tigeroak.com

Sarah Dovolos

Senior Managing Art Director, Community Lifestyle Magazines

Sarah.Dovolos@tigeroak.com

Gene Faught

Art Director, Seattle

Gene.Faught@tigeroak.com

Traci Zellmann

Art Director, Meetings + Events Group

Traci.Zellmann@tigeroak.com

Circulation

Katie Ringhand

Circulation + Marketing Manager

Katie.Ringhand@tigeroak.com

Editorial

Angela Johnson

Managing Editor, Community Lifestyle Magazines

Angela.Johnson@tigeroak.com

Rob Smith

Executive Editor, Seattle

Rob.Smith@tigeroak.com

Megan White

Editor, Minnesota Bride / Nebraska Wedding Day / Wisconsin Bride

Megan.White@tigeroak.com

Lara Burnap

Editor, California Wedding Day / Oregon Bride

Lara.Burnap@tigeroak.com

Meg Bartley

Editor, Seattle Bride

Meg.Bartley@tigeroak.com

Photography

Chris Emeott

Lead Photographer

Chris.Emeott@tigeroak.com

Production

Brittni Dye

Production Director - Print

Brittni.Dye@tigeroak.com

Deidra Anderson

Production Director - Digital

Deidra.Anderson@tigeroak.com